Share this release
Share on: Twitter
Share on: Facebook
Share on: LinkedIn
Latest news

Travelling to the US

US President Trump has issued an executive order that has immediate consequences for passengers from seven countries – Iraq, Iran, Syria, Sudan, Somalia, Libya, and Yemen. The airline industry has been informed of the move this morning and have had to notify passengers from those countries that they may not travel to the United States. In KLM’s case, it involves seven people. At this moment, it is as yet unclear about the exact requirements for entry into the US. KLM will continue to inform the passengers affected by the order personally.